In fact replica watches, the beginning of Paul Newman Daytona rolex replica should also be called exotic dials Daytona, this watch is Rolex replica watches uk in the sixties of last century launched uk replica watches.
 United Reformed Church in Ewell

Church Diary

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY





Sat. 1 July: Stan Baker’s Open Garden event from 10a.m. till 4p.m.

Mon. 10 July: Emmaus Group from 12.15p.m.

Thurs. 13 July: Lunch Club at Il Laghetto, 17 High Street, Ewell at 12.30p.m. Pre-booking essential please with either Anne or Dennis.

Sat. 15 July: Film afternoon at 2.30p.m.: “Whistle Down the Wind”

Mon. 17 July: Church Meeting, 9.45 for 10a.m.

Wed. 19 july: Book Club at Jean’s home at 2.30p.m.

Thurs. 20 July: Epsom URCs Lunch Club at The Hogsmill. Please let Alan Wood know if you would like to go.

Thurs. 20 July: Friendship Hour, 3 till 4p.m. (ish!).

Mon. 24 July: Emmaus Group from 12.15p.m.

Sat. 29 July: Gift Day from 2.30p.m.

Wed. 2 August: Book Club at Jean’s home at 2.30p.m.

Mon. 7 Aug: Elders meeting at 2.30p.m.

Thurs. 10 Aug: Lunch Club at The Haywain, Epsom.

Wed. 16 Aug: Book Club at Jean’s home at 2.30p.m.

Thurs. 17 Aug: Epsom URCs Lunch Club also at The Haywain. Please let Alan Wood know if you would like to go.

Thurs. 17 Aug: Friendship Hour from 3 till 4p.m. (ish!).

Sat. 9th. Sept: Harvest Tea with poetry at 4.30pm;

Sat. 7th. Oct: “Words and Music” at 4.30pm;

Fri. 15th. Dec: Christmas Afternoon at 3pm